ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Arctic Monkeys 2014 U.S. Tour

Update 12/19/2014 The Arctic Monkeys 2014 U.S. tour is now over. However, you can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules & Arctic Monkeys tickets. Be sure to bookmark us & check back often for updates.


Don't want to miss Arctic Monkeys in concert? See Arctic Monkeys in concert by using the links below for constantly updating concert schedules. Arctic Monkeys will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Arctic Monkeys Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Arctic Monkeys Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

The rock band, Arctic Monkeys, were on a 2014 U.S. Tour. The tour kicked off with a concert in Council Bluffs, IA at the Stir Cove At Harrahs on July 30th. The U.S. tour finished up with a concert in Spring, TX at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion on October 30th. The tour made stops for Lollapalooza (with Eminem & Lorde), X-Fest (with Jack White & Death Cab for Cutie), Buzz Beach Ball (with Weezer & The 1975) & LouFest (with Outkast, Cake & Grouplove).

Arctic Monkeys released their 5th studio album in September 2013. The album is titled "AM" (tracklist below) & hit #1 on a multitude of music charts world-wide including U.S. Billboard Top Alternative Albums, U.S. Billboard Top Rock Albums & U.S. Billboard Top Tastemakers Albums charts.

Tracklist for the "AM" album is as follows:

1. "Do I Wanna Know?"
2. "R U Mine?"
3. "One for the Road"
4. "Arabella"
5. "I Want It All"
6. "No. 1 Party Anthem"
7. "Mad Sounds"
8. "Fireside"
9. "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?"
10. "Snap Out of It"
11. "Knee Socks"
12. "I Wanna Be Yours"